Indiana School Counselor Association

Meet the Board

The Indiana School Counselors Association Governing Board is an elected body of representatives from all levels of school counselors from across Indiana. The board has an executive director that handles day-to-day operations, taking direction from the board.

ISCA Board of Directors





President
Stephanie Kozuch
Clinton Prairie Elementary School
(765) 654-4473

skozuch@cpsc.k12.in.us
President-Elect
Lauren Sanders
Pleasant View Elementary School
lsanders@zcs.k12.in.us
President Elect-Elect
Kelly Johnson
Morgan Township
Middle-High School
kjohnson22283@gmail.com
Past President
Jennifer Money-Brady

Indiana Wesleyan
jennifer.money-brady@indwes.edu






Executive Director
Board Member
Allen Hill Jr. 
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Cell: (317) 941-6125 iscaexec.director@gmail.com

Board Member
Julie Hill
Western Boone High School
1205 North State Road 75
Thorntown, IN 46071
(765) 482-6143 x 3160
julie.baumgart@webo.k12.in.us

Board Member
Nicole Detrick
Board Member
International School of Indiana
ndetrick@isind.org 
Board Member
Brandie M. Oliver, EdD, NCC
Associate Professor of School Counseling
Butler University
bmoliver@butler.edu
   
Board Member
David Campbell
Madison Junior High School
Madison, IN 47250
(812) 274-8224
dcampbell@madison.k12.in.us
Board Member
Bridget Helms
Kankakee Valley Middle School
Wheatfield, IN 46392
(219) 987-8810 x3135
bhelms@kv.k12.in.us
Board Member
Samantha Vidal
Zionsville Middle School
Zionsvile, IN 46077
(317) 873-2426
svidal@zcs.k21.in.us
 

ISCA Committee Chairs and Members





Treasurer
Myra Mariani



Secretary
Rayven Ashworth
Brebeuf Jesuit Prep.School
Indianapolis, IN 46268
rdearth@brebeuf.org

Advocacy Chair
Rachelle Baker
River Forest High School
Hobart, IN 46342
(219) 962-7551 x3051
Rbaker@rfcsc.k12.in.us 

Advocacy Chair
Jen Demarais-Morse
Goshen New Tech Middle School
Goshen, IN 46526
(574) 533-0391 x2815
jandm@goshenschools.org




Advocacy Chair
Judy Justice
Indiana Wesleyan Univ.
Marion, IN 46953
judith.justice@indwes.edu

Professional Dev. Chair
Laura Samide
Maple Elementary School
Avon, IN 46123
llsamide@butler.edu


Professional Dev. Chair
Jackson Dutton
Charles A. Tindley Accelerated School
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317) 545-1756
dutton.jackson@yahoo.com

Conference Chair
Kate Jones
East Washington Elementary School
Pekin, IN 47165
(812) 967-2928
kjones@ewsc.k12.in.us



 
Communications Chair
Heather Burton
James Cole Elementary
Lafayette, IN 47909
(765) 772-1988
hjburton17@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Addison Ulmer
Clinton Central Elementary
Michigantown, IN 46057
(765) 249-2244 ext. 304
aeulmer2@gmail.com

Committee Member
Jess Horlacher
Twin Lakes High School
Monticello, IN 46356
jhorlacher@twinlakes.k12.in.us
Committee Member
Lisa Crick
West Noble Elementary
Ligonier, IN 46767
crickl@westnoble.k12.in.us


 
Committee Member
Lori Kaiser
Eastside Jr/Sr High School
Butler, IN 46721
(260) 868-2186
lkaiser@dkeschools.com
Committee Member
Paula Bulla
Frontier Elementary
Brookston, IN 47923
paulabulla@gmail.com
Committee Member
Stephanie Payne
Carmel High School
Carmel, IN 46032
spayne@ccs.k12.in.us
Committee Member
Kelly Dunn
Fleck Education
kelly@fleckeducation.com










DOE Liaison
Amanda Culhan
Program Coordinator for School Counseling
Indiana Dept of Education
151 West Ohio Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-0510
Educational Advocate
Catalyst Public Affairs Group
Matt Bell
matt.bell@catalystpag.com
Tony Mitson   anthony.mitson@catalystpag.com
Natalie Gibbons 
   
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the Website, please contact the webmaster


By navigating to our page and utilizing the functions of the Indiana School Counselor Association website or any of it’s benefits, you agree to these Terms and Conditions.



The Indiana School Counselor Association is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.
Indiana.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software